Mark Van Bree
CEO / President
mark@birnam.ca

Teresa Van Bree
CFO / Controller
teresa@birnam.ca

Kevin Van Bree
Field Operations
kevin@birnam.ca

Bryan Van Bree
Project Coordinator
bryan@birnam.ca

Phil Coeck
Estimator/Project Manager,
GC Division

phil@birnam.ca

Bruce Clarke
Estimator
estimating@birnam.ca

BIRNAM Excavating Ltd.
7046 Nauvoo Road
Warwick Township, Ontario, Canada N0N 1J4


Phone: 519-828-3449
Fax: 519-828-3459
Email: office@birnam.ca
Click here for directions.
 



 

Join Our Team

We are always accepting resumes!

The commitment and skill of our employees has always been one of our greatest strengths and Birnam is always looking for people who are able to build on their skills and contribute to the success of our projects.

If you are a hard working and a motivated team player, please print out the attached Field Job Application or Office & Management Job Application and attach it to your resume. You can deliver it in person to our office.